top of page

Current Members

2022 Chapter Photo (Facebook Cover) (12).png

C. Diana Sweeny, President                                                                                                     Allyson Reed, Vice President


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

Chi Alpha Omega Chapter

Post Office Box 59493·Schaumburg, IL 60159




We are a small, warm, and welcoming chapter.  


With Sixty-eight chapter members, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated®, Chi Alpha Omega graduate chapter serves the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. Our communities include Bartlett, Elgin, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, Streamwood, Palatine, Roselle, and other northwest suburban villages of Chicago! Chapter meetings are held on the second Saturday of every month. Please see our Chapter Calendar for information on meeting times and locations.

2023 Chapter Members


Alessandra Gibson

Allyson Reed
Andrea Stallworth
April Wells
Audrey Boyd
Autumn Bryant

Autumn Carter
Bethea Lane

Breannah Pope
Brenda Cralle

Brianna Stevens

Carolyn Wilson

Chandra Wiggs

Cheryl Alexander

Corita Mitchell

Crystal Taylor

Dahne Brown

Diana Sweeny

Ebony Brown

Eleisse Pettigrew

Erica Reed

Glenda Hodges

Gloria Covington

Janelle Dixon 
Janet Steward-Caldwell

Jessica Thomas

Keisha Woodhouse

Kiarra Miles

Kimberly Spivey
Klâdé Shannon-Moore

Krystina Brown
Latonia Gordon

Maya Lane

Michelle Hill

Monique Caston

Monisha Taylor

Nicole Ellis

Nicole Hearon

Nikisha Thomas

Norma Sanders

Olga Watts-Smith

Patricia Miles

Randie Hodges

Renee McMullen

Renita Pettigrew

Reynisha Lindsay

Sandra Lane
Shaena Leuthe

Shannan Moore
Sheila Reed

Sheila Williams

Sherri Richardson

Tamar Patterson-Ovedje

Taylor Palmer

Temeka Bradshaw

Tosi Ufodike

Tranda Covington

Treana Monroe

Trenille Brewer-Moore

Wendy Malcolm

Zellar Asare

E-mail Webmaster |   Privacy Policy | Site Map | System Requirements | Last Update: 11/7/18

bottom of page